Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Initially founded by Robert Schlumberger, our company has more than 25 years of experience in small business consultation and income tax preparation. Shortly after starting the company, Mr. Schlumberger sold to William D. Johnston III and moved south due to health conditions. Currently owned by Karen Diehl, our primary goal is to maintain the same standard of quality, service and excellence demonstrated by the original founder. We strive to give client satisfaction by constantly examining and utilizing the most current technology. It is our commitment to our clients to offer them the best services we possibly can at an affordable fee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Appointments & General Questions

Kelly Zaccari kelly@diehlcpa.com

Payroll Services Team

Andrew Shaffer Ashaffer@diehlcpa.com

Kelly Zaccari kelly@diehlcpa.com

Bridgette Gallagher bgallagher@diehlcpa.com

Office Manager

Cheryl Johnson cajohnson@diehlcpa.com

Accountants

Janet Painter janet@diehlcpa.com

Pat Reed pat@diehlcpa.com

Certified Public Accountants

Karen L. Diehl kdiehl@diehlcpa.com

Kenny Bonus kbonus@diehlcpa.com

Investment Team

Karen Diehl kdiehl@diehlcpa.com